“Virtual Services”

While normal services are suspended due to the coronavirus, Pastor Kevin, the Praise Team, and a few members will be creating “virtual services” which you can watch from home. Just click on the links:

September 27, 2020 Sunday Service – “Strike the Rock!” Subtitle: “Is the Lord among us or not?”

September 20, 2020 Sunday Service – “God’s selfless love toward all people”

September 13, 2020 Sunday Service – “Biblical Wisdom to Live in Peace with Others”

September 6, 2020 Sunday Service – “If You Could Love Yourself the Way God Loves You…”

August 30, 2020 Sunday Service – “Be Happy in Your Hope”

August 23, 2020 Sunday Service – “Be of Good Courage”

August 16, 2020 Sunday Service – “What Makes a Person Clean or Unclean”

August 9, 2020 Sunday Service – “Take Courage. It is I. Don’t Be Afraid.”

August 2, 2020 Sunday Service – “You Give Them Something to Eat”

July 26, 2020 Sunday Service – “What Would You Be Willing to Give Up?

July 19, 2020 Sunday Service – “Knowing God Will Lead To A Peaceful Life”

July 12, 2020 Sunday Service – “What Kind of Soil is Your Heart and My Heart?”

July 5, 2020 Sunday Service – “Jesus is Our Wingman”

June 28, 2020 Sunday Service – “Discerning God’s Will when the Doors are Closed”

June 21, 2020 Sunday Service – “Would You Be A Fan or A Follower?”

June 14, 2020 Sunday Service – “Lessons from the Life of Stephen”

June 7, 2020 Trinity Sunday Service – “Silver or gold I do not have, but what I do have I give to you”

May 31, 2020 Sunday Service – “The Language of Love”

May 24, 2020 Sunday Service – “Finding Meaning in Life through Faith”

May 17, 2020 Sunday Service – “Hope”

May 10, Sunday Service – “Finding God in A Mother’s Love”

May 3, 2020 Sunday Service – “Open My Ears, That I May Hear”

April 26, 2020 Sunday Service – “When Things Fall Apart, God is With Us”

April 19, 2020 Sunday Service – People Need to Touch the Mark of the Nails

April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday Service – “When He Calls Your Name”

Easter 2020 Greetings

Extra – Easter Together 2020 – Sunday Service and Message from Bishop Elaine Stanowsky

April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday Service – “Be Gracious to Me, O Lord”

March 29, 2020 Sunday Service – “God is My Fortress and Refuge”

March 22, 2020 Sunday Service – “Who are You, How did He Open Your Eyes?”

March 15, 2020 Sunday Service – “Come and Drink the Living Water”